STYRELSE

Niclas Mårtensson

Bufab Lann
niclas.martensson@bufab.com

Bengt Swanström

Willo
bengt.swanstrom@willo.se

Chris Schmidt

WhizCut of Sweden
chris.schmidt@whizcut.com

Elaine Johansson

Finmekanik i Småland AB
elaine@finmekanik.se

Linda Fransson

Gnosjö Automatsvarvning
linda@svarvning.nu

Martin Ivarsson

Landeryds Mekaniska
martin@landerydsmekaniska.se

Peter Krajnik

Chalmers
peter.krajnik@chalmers.se

Patrik Forsberg

Volvo Group Trucks Operations
patrik.b.forsberg@volvo.com

Roland Ringhede

CEJN AB
roland.ringhede@cejn.com